Skip to main content

PiÑon Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Staff Contact List » Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

First Name Last Name Email     Phone
Yolanda Tom ltom@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Lucinda John ljohn@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Charisse Cabrera ccabrera@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Cynthia Multine cynmultine@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Joseph Begay jbbegay@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Jeanette Jimmy jjimmy@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Sharlene Bob sbob@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Lisa Toney lltoney@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Rosalinda Giango rgiango@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Desiree Johnson desijohnson@pusdatsa.org   928-725-2201
Dolly Begody dbegody@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Vivian Denny vadenny@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Wanda Foghorn wfoghorn@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Ginger Lara glara@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Orlinda Jim ojim@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Dorothy Whitewater dwhitewater@pusdatsa.org   928-725-2201
Andrea Yazzie ayazzie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Beth Borland bborland@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Virginia Etcitty vetcitty@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Toni Mitchell tmitchell@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Verna Benally vmbenally@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Charlotte Goode cgoode@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
LeAndra Begay lrbegay@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Sacheen Mike sdmike@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Karen Shonie kshonie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Ordell Bizahaloni obizahaloni@pusdatsa.org   928-725-2201
Verna Clinton vclinton@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Sarsha Saganitso ssaganitso@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Millie Maho mmaho@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Irene Begay iybegay@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Linda Archie larchie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Marcella Harding mharding@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Jerrald Begay jerrbegay@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Xuandria Hill-Tullie xhill-tullie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Barbara Nez bnez@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Videna Nakai vnakai@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Jacqueline Paul-Stillman jpaul-stillman@pusdatsa.org   928-725-2201
Justina Jones jjones@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Tyrone Etsitty tetsitty@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Bronson Yazzie bbyazzie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Elouise Denny eldenny@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Miachelle Yazzie miayazzie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Sharon Begay sharbegay@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Trina Hubbell thubbell@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Michael MacDonald mmacdonald@pusdatsa.org   928-725-2201
Marie Blie mblie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Mathilda Denny mdenny@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Rose Blie rblie@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Presilita Bia pbia@pusdatsa.org     928-725-2201
Lynn Quinn lynnquinn@pusdatsa.org      
Genarita Yazzie gyazzie@pusdatsa.org      
Alva Jeffries ajeffries@pusdatsa.org      
Maureen Arizana MArizana@pusdatsa.org